creative crisis

So I’m having a creative identity crisis.  There are so many things I want to create and I have so many ideas, but they all go in a little bit of a different direction.  I got a new camera and now I’m obsessed with taking photos.  I want to sell my photos.  I also love messing around with photos and making artsy prints.  I want to sell those too.  In my daily trips around the internet I see things that other people create that inspire me to create other things.
Are you beginning to see the problem?  I feel like if I go in too many directions it will do more harm than good.
I’ve put a few of these “other” things in my etsy shop as an experiment over the last few weeks.  They’ve generated quite a few views, but I’m wondering if they are doing more harm than good by cluttering up my shop with things that aren’t cards.

Thoughts?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

