you’re braver than you believe art print

I hope everyone had an excellent Christmas.  Unfortunately I had to work Christmas day so we celebrated the day before.  But I did get to come home early!
So, I finally got around to finishing and listing my new art print.  It’s definitely a departure from the other items in my shop, but I learned how to use Photoshop and Illustrator by making things like this, so I feel it’s definitely still me.  They can be found here.
Oh, and there’s more good news.  These prints are available as note cards too!!

I am a little ashamed of the two actual photos of the items in my shop, the lighting I had to work with was TERRIBLE (i.e. it’s still always really dark here), I plan on fixing that as soon as I can find some good natural light.  Hopefully I won’t have to wait until June!
These prints will be printed on the same card stock I have been printing my cards on for the time being.  I am in the process of researching better paper for art prints.  If anyone has any suggestions, please let me know.  Unfortunately the paper I REALLY want is not compatible with the ink in my printer.  When I find better paper, the price of the prints will be going up…but not by much.
This entry was posted in New Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment